Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Solway came in on his day off to see me. Anyone who is willing to see a patient who is in pain on their day off is a keeper. Looking forward to seeing him and his staff again soon.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I am fearful of Dentist. Dr. Solvated made me feel comfortable and he addressed all my concerns
Gianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Very pleasant
Rick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
they treat you like family!
Tallen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
One of the best dentists I have ever been to. And I plan to have all my dental work done there.
Abdoulaye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Very friendly Staff & Doctor was definitely professional & thorough !
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
A great Experience.. Awesome dentist very nice staff , would recommend this office
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Our family has been coming to Eastpointe Family Dental for a couple of years and we love them! They are very caring and accommodating to our needs!
Eric W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr.Solway is always friendly and professional and never has me waiting in the lobby or a chair for hours.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Love this place , friendly , honest and very professional! Love everything about this place
Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Soloway is very professional and such a nice man. Every visit is very enjoyable.
Xhuljan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
My go to dentist for over a year. Dr. Solway keeps it 100 with his patients. Let's you know what needs to be done and how it's going to be done. Very professional. I can tell he cares about his patients and does everything possible to make sure they are taken care of right. I did my invisalign with him and I couldn't be happier. A nice smile makes a huge difference in a person's life and it was worth every penny. The ladies who work the front desk are a pleasure too. - will definitely be back for future dental work. Highly recommend to friends and family. -X.P.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Love going to this dentist, the best dentist I know
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Every one was polite and I felt very comfortable
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Great dentist and staff
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Their office was extremely helpful and polite and they answered all of my questions that I had concerns about.
Destiny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Best dentist office I have been to. Friendly staff, convenient appointment times even on weekends. Iam always fully aware of cost before any procedure is scheduled and they are willing to work with you financially to get the job done.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Wonderful Dr and staff
Destiny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Very friendly professional staff and my teeth are doing great