Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

76 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa P.
Submitted 05/12/22
I really appreciate Dr. Solway and his staff 's expedient response along with their professionalism. Their willingness to accommodate my schedule was just as asawesome as the service that I received. The cleanliness and coziness of the office is a "PLUS" for me. "FIVE STARS" is my overall rating of Eastpointe Family Dentist.
Dennis P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional, knowledgeble and efficient team! Very reasonable and affordable also.
John S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great!!
Ross N.
Submitted 04/26/22
I have always been afraid of needles and dentists since I was little but Dr Soloway and his staff have always gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and the experiences have always been as painless as possible. I would recommend him to anyone who shares my fears!
William H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great guy!! Really Personalizes with his clients. Would recommend them for all your dental needs.
Colleen A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Listen to my concerns and I think gave me the best option
John S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional and courteous!
Karen R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very nice every one is. The Doctor is awesome.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Solway is great. I think he is very thorough and helpful.
Charles O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great experience, as always. I've been going to Dr. Solway for over 30 years.
Marcia W.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff is very courteous and very kind, the doctor does not hurt from all the procedures I had done easy and painless. I would highly challenge you to give them a try & use this Dentist , Marcia
Seneca W.
Submitted 01/21/22
I’m very please with my visit with my dentist.
Areaver B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very welcoming , informative and great payment options
Warren C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Well informed general practitioner
Jannice K.
Submitted 12/10/21
.
Christopher T.
Submitted 12/10/21
The Best!!!!!
Miya W.
Submitted 10/03/21
I was in and out and it was good work I haven’t had a problem with my tooth
Sally K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great dds
Greg C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Visit went well very professional and pleasant atmosphere. Mark is easy to like and his work is nice. Staff is also friendly.
Sean C.
Submitted 09/01/21