Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

48 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duane B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very very professional!!
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Solway skills and expertise are Top Notch
Walter G.
Submitted 10/07/19
he is always there for you
Yvette E.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Solway is always polite and very professional and thorough! I've been with him for many years and am quite satisfied with his services!
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/17/19
My appointment was on time, wait was very good, the exam was gooy
Darina N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very caring and professional staff!!!
Kristel E.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Solway and his staff was very professional and caring. I was in a lot of pain and the Dr. Scheduled me to come in first thing in the morning. I am very pleased with my visit, and my kids are now going to see him as well.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very caring, pays attention to individual needs. Treats everyone as if family. Very professional !
Jammeel B.
Submitted 08/13/19
I like the doctor he was very nice, An the staff was also,
Walter G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very happy
Sienna T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great customer service!
Sylvia B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Who enjoys a teeth cleaning? This girl did!!! I was pain free, even after flossing :) My smile was brighter and my teeth were soooo smooth! Talk about a confidence booster! Great dental hygienist visit!
Aminah W.
Submitted 07/08/19
The service was excellent and fast
Lamont L.
Submitted 06/21/19
The best!!
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff is great. DR. Solway is gentle, & did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Bruce F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Solway came in on his day off to see me. Anyone who is willing to see a patient who is in pain on their day off is a keeper. Looking forward to seeing him and his staff again soon.
Nicole W.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am fearful of Dentist. Dr. Solvated made me feel comfortable and he addressed all my concerns
Gianna W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very pleasant
Rick G.
Submitted 05/09/19
they treat you like family!
Tallen F.
Submitted 04/26/19
One of the best dentists I have ever been to. And I plan to have all my dental work done there.