Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

66 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia W.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff is very courteous and very kind, the doctor does not hurt from all the procedures I had done easy and painless. I would highly challenge you to give them a try & use this Dentist , Marcia
Seneca W.
Submitted 01/21/22
I’m very please with my visit with my dentist.
Areaver B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very welcoming , informative and great payment options
Warren C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Well informed general practitioner
Jannice K.
Submitted 12/10/21
.
Christopher T.
Submitted 12/10/21
The Best!!!!!
Miya W.
Submitted 10/03/21
I was in and out and it was good work I haven’t had a problem with my tooth
Sally K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great dds
Greg C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Visit went well very professional and pleasant atmosphere. Mark is easy to like and his work is nice. Staff is also friendly.
Sean C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Kallie W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Took great care of my little ones! My permanent dentist! ❤️
Keith W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Listened to my problem.
Veleda S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very pleasant staff and personable Dr.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/22/20
He was very kind and patient and his explanations were great, easy to understand. I’ll go back there
Zariah B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great service
Robert H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly and professional.
Kara J.
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a dental emergency, so I called and got a same day appointment!!!! Dr. Solway relive my pain and fix the problem. I love this place!
Kamryn L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Doctor and staff very friendly and helpful
Duane B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very very professional!!
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Solway skills and expertise are Top Notch