Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

21 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xhuljan P.
Submitted 01/23/19
My go to dentist for over a year. Dr. Solway keeps it 100 with his patients. Let's you know what needs to be done and how it's going to be done. Very professional. I can tell he cares about his patients and does everything possible to make sure they are taken care of right. I did my invisalign with him and I couldn't be happier. A nice smile makes a huge difference in a person's life and it was worth every penny. The ladies who work the front desk are a pleasure too. - will definitely be back for future dental work. Highly recommend to friends and family. -X.P.
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Love going to this dentist, the best dentist I know
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Every one was polite and I felt very comfortable
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great dentist and staff
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Their office was extremely helpful and polite and they answered all of my questions that I had concerns about.
Destiny B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Best dentist office I have been to. Friendly staff, convenient appointment times even on weekends. Iam always fully aware of cost before any procedure is scheduled and they are willing to work with you financially to get the job done.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Wonderful Dr and staff
Destiny B.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very friendly professional staff and my teeth are doing great
Kimberly S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Excellent Excellent Service
Latasha S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Wonderful and im very satisfied
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/27/18
I love Dr Solway and his staff
Kara J.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always a pleasure!!!!!
Luciana B.
Submitted 11/19/18
I have beeing a patient for 15 years! Highly recommend
Kara J.
Submitted 11/02/18
Walking in for the first time I got a welcoming feel. Everyone was nice and pleasant. I feel so comfortable being under Dr. Solway care
Lamont L.
Submitted 10/30/18
The best‼️
Julie D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Always good experience. Very caring service.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Not a long wait time, in and out. Friendly staff, and very nice
Keisha H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr.Solaway and his staff are polite and very professional.
Damarion G.
Submitted 08/27/18
Great, reasonable timing and great customer care!!
Terry S.
Submitted 08/03/18
I went to Dr. Solway for an emergency abscess and became a permanent patient. I am recommending Dr. Solway to all my friends.