Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

4.83/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent service
Sebastian A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I am looking for an oral surgeon to remove my wisdom teeth and have been struggling finding availability. I spoke with one receptionist and was having issues with being able to be heard. The receptionist started to get frustrated as did I. We had to deal with multiple calls and being hung up on multiple times. After I heard her huffing and puffing, I said I did not need her attitude, I just needed her help. Segue to being hung up on again. Really disappointed as someone who works on the phone as well, I just needed her help with an appointment and almost made me look elsewhere. Hope this one frustrated receptionist isn't indicative of how the whole office operates.
Cheryl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Friendly, supportive service.
Akina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I went home with both set of teeth
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Solway is truly a gentle dentist. He takes his time to make sure that you are comfortable, informed and reassured. I would highly recommend him!
Margree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Solway; Was Very Polite I’ve Always Feel Tense going To Any Dental Office, My Visit was Calming…
Keilee S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
It was okay hurt afterwards
Tina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
They were open on a Sunday!!
Don K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional but human made me feel at ease
Jermey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
The visit was awesome
Timonthy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
I am well taken care of and the staff are friendly.
Matt L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Great service. Highly recommend
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
I'm glad I went to Dr. Solway.
Jacquline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I really feel comfortable coming to this office, I think you provide great service, I hadn't been there in a while but, I didn't want to go anywhere else...
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
My experience was professional, timely and pleasant.
Zina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
G
Jeffery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
At first I was nervous but Dr Solvay assure it would b OK it was my first time viking and the service was 20 stars
Rosynland L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Receptionist team very friendly, helpful as well as professional. Dr. Solway is very likeable, made feel very comfortable and confident that he will be attentive to my concerns and need. Was my first visit and I look forward to returning.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always quick and pleasant.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very good and great at what he does. So polite. I give him 5 starts .