Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timonthy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
I am well taken care of and the staff are friendly.
Matt L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Great service. Highly recommend
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
I'm glad I went to Dr. Solway.
Jacquline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I really feel comfortable coming to this office, I think you provide great service, I hadn't been there in a while but, I didn't want to go anywhere else...
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
My experience was professional, timely and pleasant.
Zina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
G
Jeffery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
At first I was nervous but Dr Solvay assure it would b OK it was my first time viking and the service was 20 stars
Rosynland L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Receptionist team very friendly, helpful as well as professional. Dr. Solway is very likeable, made feel very comfortable and confident that he will be attentive to my concerns and need. Was my first visit and I look forward to returning.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always quick and pleasant.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very good and great at what he does. So polite. I give him 5 starts .
Keilee S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
It was good
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
He does good work
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Very nice experience
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very professional and friendly environment wouldn’t go anywhere else…..
Bernadine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
It was very pleasant and everyone help me stay calm and I enjoyed talking to everyone. Thank You ALL
Demonte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great
Evelyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
My experiences at this dentists office has always been good. From teeth cleaning to dental implants it's all been good.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
He does a great job
Chrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The staff were nice they took the time. Make sure I understood everything before I left I loved it.
Myra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very friendly people and professional.