Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

31 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gianna W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very pleasant
Rick G.
Submitted 05/09/19
they treat you like family!
Tallen F.
Submitted 04/26/19
One of the best dentists I have ever been to. And I plan to have all my dental work done there.
Abdoulaye S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome
Valerie M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very friendly Staff & Doctor was definitely professional & thorough !
Rachel D.
Submitted 04/04/19
A great Experience.. Awesome dentist very nice staff , would recommend this office
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Our family has been coming to Eastpointe Family Dental for a couple of years and we love them! They are very caring and accommodating to our needs!
Eric W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr.Solway is always friendly and professional and never has me waiting in the lobby or a chair for hours.
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Love this place , friendly , honest and very professional! Love everything about this place
Jo M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Soloway is very professional and such a nice man. Every visit is very enjoyable.
Xhuljan P.
Submitted 01/23/19
My go to dentist for over a year. Dr. Solway keeps it 100 with his patients. Let's you know what needs to be done and how it's going to be done. Very professional. I can tell he cares about his patients and does everything possible to make sure they are taken care of right. I did my invisalign with him and I couldn't be happier. A nice smile makes a huge difference in a person's life and it was worth every penny. The ladies who work the front desk are a pleasure too. - will definitely be back for future dental work. Highly recommend to friends and family. -X.P.
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Love going to this dentist, the best dentist I know
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Every one was polite and I felt very comfortable
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great dentist and staff
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Their office was extremely helpful and polite and they answered all of my questions that I had concerns about.
Destiny B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Best dentist office I have been to. Friendly staff, convenient appointment times even on weekends. Iam always fully aware of cost before any procedure is scheduled and they are willing to work with you financially to get the job done.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Wonderful Dr and staff
Destiny B.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very friendly professional staff and my teeth are doing great
Kimberly S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Excellent Excellent Service
Latasha S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Wonderful and im very satisfied