Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

37 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Who enjoys a teeth cleaning? This girl did!!! I was pain free, even after flossing :) My smile was brighter and my teeth were soooo smooth! Talk about a confidence booster! Great dental hygienist visit!
Aminah W.
Submitted 07/08/19
The service was excellent and fast
Lamont L.
Submitted 06/21/19
The best!!
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff is great. DR. Solway is gentle, & did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Bruce F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Solway came in on his day off to see me. Anyone who is willing to see a patient who is in pain on their day off is a keeper. Looking forward to seeing him and his staff again soon.
Nicole W.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am fearful of Dentist. Dr. Solvated made me feel comfortable and he addressed all my concerns
Gianna W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very pleasant
Rick G.
Submitted 05/09/19
they treat you like family!
Tallen F.
Submitted 04/26/19
One of the best dentists I have ever been to. And I plan to have all my dental work done there.
Abdoulaye S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome
Valerie M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very friendly Staff & Doctor was definitely professional & thorough !
Rachel D.
Submitted 04/04/19
A great Experience.. Awesome dentist very nice staff , would recommend this office
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Our family has been coming to Eastpointe Family Dental for a couple of years and we love them! They are very caring and accommodating to our needs!
Eric W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr.Solway is always friendly and professional and never has me waiting in the lobby or a chair for hours.
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Love this place , friendly , honest and very professional! Love everything about this place
Jo M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Soloway is very professional and such a nice man. Every visit is very enjoyable.
Xhuljan P.
Submitted 01/23/19
My go to dentist for over a year. Dr. Solway keeps it 100 with his patients. Let's you know what needs to be done and how it's going to be done. Very professional. I can tell he cares about his patients and does everything possible to make sure they are taken care of right. I did my invisalign with him and I couldn't be happier. A nice smile makes a huge difference in a person's life and it was worth every penny. The ladies who work the front desk are a pleasure too. - will definitely be back for future dental work. Highly recommend to friends and family. -X.P.
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Love going to this dentist, the best dentist I know
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Every one was polite and I felt very comfortable
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great dentist and staff