Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eastpointe Family Dental Center

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Eastpointe, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Eastpointe Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastpointe Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Best place, for extractions, so gentle
Kimly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr. Mark slowly he is the best doctor.
Aliscia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
I love the staff. They are very welcoming and kind. Everyone made me feel so comfortable.
Debbie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr Solway is an excellent dentist, gentle and very compassionate. His staff is top notch as well. I recommend his office to anyone "afraid" to see a dentist.
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
The staff was very friendly and I didn't wait long to be seen. Dr. Solway was professional and informed me of the kind of follow up treatment that I needed. I've had a couple of implants in the past from this office and they made it very easy for me. This is a good dentist, I wish they were all like him.
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Good dentist and informative.
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I was a little leary at first, it took me a long time to find what fate was offering me @ Dr. Solways office. My Destiny's approach left me very comfortable, the atmosphere is comfortable and exactly how they make you feel...comfortable! From the moment I sat down. In their exquisitely proportioned dental/chairing apparatus I felt at ease and ready to finish taking the next step in life to having a mesmerizing smile.... Thank you again for everything, some people are just good, or great Dr, Solvay is a master in his field of study
Marc Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Coming from a person that has been to more dental offices than most and I can honestly say, This is one of the best dentists I’ve been too , yeah it’s not fancy or big but all of my experiences have been incredibly good and most important they care about your comfort and that’s a huge one for me .. but I’d definitely recommend
Akina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
My snap came on my lower denture and it needed to be fixed it was sent to a lab and back the next day. It made being able to eat a lot better to eat with both set of teeth.
Debbie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Friendly and professional, very thorough. Great staff.
Stacie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent service
Sebastian A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I am looking for an oral surgeon to remove my wisdom teeth and have been struggling finding availability. I spoke with one receptionist and was having issues with being able to be heard. The receptionist started to get frustrated as did I. We had to deal with multiple calls and being hung up on multiple times. After I heard her huffing and puffing, I said I did not need her attitude, I just needed her help. Segue to being hung up on again. Really disappointed as someone who works on the phone as well, I just needed her help with an appointment and almost made me look elsewhere. Hope this one frustrated receptionist isn't indicative of how the whole office operates.
Cheryl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Friendly, supportive service.
Akina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I went home with both set of teeth
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Solway is truly a gentle dentist. He takes his time to make sure that you are comfortable, informed and reassured. I would highly recommend him!
Margree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Solway; Was Very Polite I’ve Always Feel Tense going To Any Dental Office, My Visit was Calming…
Keilee S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
It was okay hurt afterwards
Tina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
They were open on a Sunday!!
Don K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional but human made me feel at ease
Jermey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
The visit was awesome